DHE Orissa e-Admission College wise 1st Selection List

Update from GOVERNMENT OF ORISSA, DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION, DHE Orissa for Publication of 1st selection. (DHE Orissa), Govt. of Orissa has publish the First Selection list for admission in 11th standard in 60 colleges through Common Application Form (CAF) on 3rd August, 2009. Checkout your Application Status. Department of Higher Education DHE, Govt. of Orissa will publish the first selection list for admission in 11th standard in 60 colleges through Common Application Form (CAF) on Aug 3, 2009. Check the link for the selection at http://dheorissa.in/ list  or direct link at http://dheorissa.in/SAMS/FirstSelectionMark.aspx
Publication of 1st selection list 03-Aug-09 (Revised); DHE Orissa 11th Std First Selection List 2009; The Publication of FIRST selection list is being extended from 31st July to 3rd August for 60 Junior Colleges in 2009-10 Academic sessions.  Dates for preliminary and final admission for the FIRST selection list has been changed and rest of the dateline remain same as per the earlier scheduled dates.
Revised Important Dates for e-Admission to 60 Junior Colleges in 2009-10 Academic Session.

SlRevised Date Scheduled for e-AdmissionDate
4Publication of FIRST selection list3rd Aug 2009
5Preliminary Admission of First selection for applicants whose Destination College is different than Applied College8th & 9th Aug 2009
6Final Admission in Applied-cum-Destination College of First selection list10th-14th Aug 2009

1:Colleges under e-Admission. College wise 1st Selection List. College wise 2nd Selection List. Applied College wise 1st Selection List;
About DHE Orissa
The Department of Higher Education of the State Looks after education at University, Post-Graduate, Graduate and Higher Secondary level. It also provides Vocational Education in order to prepare the Youth for self-employment. The Department also promotes professional courses in Government and Private Sector. The Department further provides grant to a number of specialized and research institutes like Naba Krushna Choudhury Centre for Development Studies and Institute of Physics.
The Department of Higher Education looks after education at +2 (Junior college), +3 (Degree College) and Post Graduation (University) levels.Directorate of Higher Education, Council of Higher Secondary Education (+2 Council), Regional Directorates of Education (three at Bhubaneswar, Sambalpur, Berhampur),

Number of View :28656

Possibly Related Posts: