By Election Results West Bengal|Kerala Election Results

By election results 2009, By election results west bengal, Kerala election results, kerala by election results, by election ,24 ghanta, star ananda live, 24 ghanta news channel, west bengal by election, election commission west bengal,kerala assembly election results, malayala manorama, kerala election result, kerala election commission, kerala election results

Elections in Kerala are regularly held to fill government officials at all levels of government in both Kerala and India as a whole. These range from national elections to regional local body or panchayat elections.

State-level elections are held to fill the Kerala Legislative Assembly.

Mamta Baneerjee’s Trinamool Congress-Congress combine won five of 10 West Bengal assembly seats and was ahead in three others giving a blow to the ruling Left in by elections held on Saturday.

Congress candidate Deepa Dasmunsi was the legislator from this North Dinajpur district seat of north Bengal till her election to the Lok Sabha this year. The Trinamool Congress bagged four seats – Bongaon, Serampore, Alipore and Rajganj – while the Congress won from its traditional stronghold, Sujapur in Malda district.

Number of View :3193

Possibly Related Posts: