aadhavan mp3, aadhavan, aadhavan songs free download, aadhavan song Udayanidhi Stalin ‘Aadhavan’

Udayanidhi Stalin ‘Aadhavan’ . Aadhavan songs from August 19 on Galatta.com The music of Suriya starrer Aadhavan released on August 19.
The music of the film is composed by Harris Jayaraj and the album is being released by Think Music.
Aadhavan songs from August 19, at http://music.galatta.com/

The audio release was planned on 15th Aug earlier and postponed to today, at satyam cinemmas chennai.
Some of good sites to listen songs online on the web.

aadhavan songs list

01 – Yeno Yeno Panithuli – Thamarai –

2– Dekho Dekho – Vaalee –

03 – Varayo Varayo – Pa. Vijay –

04 – Masi Masi – Kabilan –

05 – Aadhavan –

06 – Vaada – Muthukumar –

The Story of Aadhavan is about Saroja Devi who plays a rich woman who is the queen of her big mansion and she has 4 sons.

Number of View :4518

Possibly Related Posts: