Indiavision Tv Online Kerala Panchayat Election 2010 Election Commission Of Kerala

UDF wins Kochi, Thrissur corporations

The United Democratic Front (UDF) has captured the municipalities of Palai and Kalpetta in the elections to the local self governments in Kerala. Left Democratic Front (LDF) is leading in larger number of panchayat wards that the UDF,
Kerala Election Results 2010 Live on Indiavision TV Online or on asianet live of Kerala Panchayat Election 2010 are available;
List of 2nd Phase Polling Alappuzha, Kottayam, Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram districts. Election results will be announced and counting of votes will start from morning 8 am. In Kozhikode district the election results will be announced only on 31st October.
Majority parties in kerala are, UDF, LDF and BJP+ and others.

Check out Local Body Polling Station Details from website.
News on Doordarshan Kendra

  1. Thiruvananthapuram
  2. Watch Kerala Election Results 2010 Live Streaming
  3. more Kerala Municipal election online updates

Kerala Election Current StatusElection in kerela at a glance:
District Percentage OF POLLING

1. Trivandurm 69.27
2. Kollam 73.58
3. Pathanamthitta 70.54
4. Alapuzha 77.75
5. Kottayam 75.64
6. Idukki 73
7. Ernakulam 75
8. Thrichur 73
9. Palakad 75
10. Malapuram 75.6
11. Kozhikode 76.99
12. Vayanad 79.78
13. Kannur 79.48
14. Kazarghod 77.68
Breaking News | Latest News | Current News –
Oct 27, 2010 … People the news clock of kerala, latest News, News Flash, Breaking News, Malayalam News, Political News, Entertainment News,

Number of View :5010

Possibly Related Posts:

One thought on “Indiavision Tv Online Kerala Panchayat Election 2010 Election Commission Of Kerala

Comments are closed.